Bruno's Best AG

Kägiswilerstrasse 37
CH-6060 Sarnen
Tel.  0041 41 662 88 40
Fax: 0041 41 662 88 41
info@brunosbest.ch

 
rony arnold

Geschäftsführer

Rony Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
rony.arnold@brunosbest.ch

Michael arnold

Stv GF / Assistenz BL

Michael Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
michael.arnold@brunosbest.ch

Thomas

Betriebsleitung

Thomas Ammann
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
thomas.ammann@brunosbest.ch

 
Bruno

Bruno der Erfinder

Bruno Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
bruno.arnold@brunosbest.ch

Hilde

Bruno's Frau Hildegard

Hildegard Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
h.arnold@brunosbest.ch

 
 
daniel-arnold-brunosbest.jpg

Leiter Marketing & Kommunikation

Daniel Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 49
daniel.arnold@brunosbest.ch

brunos-best-evelyne-arnold.jpg

Marketing & Kommunikation

Evelyne Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 49
evelyne.arnold@brunosbest.ch

 
 
melinda

Administration, Personal

Melinda Juhasz
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
melinda.juhasz@brunosbest.ch

sonja

Buchhaltung

Sonja Ryser
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
sonja.ryser@brunosbest.ch

 
 
erika

Lieferservice

Erika Rohrer
Tel. +41 79 906 37 47
info@brunosbest.ch

rita

Lieferservice

Rita Schönbächler
Tel. +41 79 800 99 66
info@brunosbest.ch