KONTAKT & ANFAHRT

BRUNO’S BEST AG

Kägiswilerstrasse 37
CH-6060 Sarnen
Tel. 0041 41 662 88 40
Fax: 0041 41 662 88 41
info@brunosbest.ch

VERWALTUNGSRATSPRÄSIDENT

Rony Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
rony.arnold@brunosbest.ch

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Michael Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
michael.arnold@brunosbest.ch

BETRIEBSLEITER

Jan Kaufmann
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
jan.kaufmann@brunosbest.ch

LEITER TECHNIK & UNTERHALT

Thomas Ammann
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
thomas.ammann@brunosbest.ch

GRÜNDER & ERFINDER

Bruno Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
info@brunosbest.ch

BERATUNG MESSEN

Hildegard Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
info@brunosbest.ch

LEITER MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Daniel Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 49
daniel.arnold@brunosbest.ch

SPONSORING & EVENTS

Dave Reiser
Tel. +41 41 662 89 90
dave.reiser@brunosbest.ch

BUSINESS SUPPORT & PROJEKTE

Evelyne Arnold
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
evelyne.arnold@brunosbest.ch

ADMINISTRATION, PERSONAL

Melinda Juhasz
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
melinda.juhasz@brunosbest.ch

BUCHHALTUNG

Sonja Ryser
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
sonja.ryser@brunosbest.ch

ADMINISTRATION

Fabienne Amstad
Tel. +41 41 662 88 40
fabienne.amstad@brunosbest.ch

LIEFERSERVICE

Erika Rohrer
Tel. +41 79 906 37 47
info@brunosbest.ch

LIEFERSERVICE

Rita Durrer
Tel. +41 79 800 99 66
info@brunosbest.ch